preview

Join us for our Pop-Up Webinar!

Thursday, 19 February, 8am PDT, 11am EST, 4pm GMT, 5pm Mainland Europe

Meet Illustrators equivalent to Photoshop’s Duotone tool with Phantasm! In this Pop-Up Webinar, Sebastian will demonstrate how to use Phantasm, February’s Product of the Month, to apply a Duotone Effect or Filter to both vector artwork and embedded images directly in Adobe Illustrator.

Register here

Currently our Product of the Month, we're offering you 20% OFF Phantasm in February only. Don't miss out!

 

Buy now £39 / €53 / $59

Alternatively, you can trial it FREE for 14 days – please be aware the offer on Phantasm expires Feb 27, 2015 so be quick if you want to SAVE! Click here to trial today.

This webinar is FREE learning material for you to get to grips with Phantasm. As always, we will be having a 10 minute Q&A after the demo with the presenter Sebastian Bleak and Astute Graphics founder Nick van der Walle, so you can ask away with any questions you have! By registering for the Pop-up Webinar, you will be amongst the first to learn of future Astute Graphics webinars by email.

You may opt out of this at any time in the future. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

See you there!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Sign up forTips, Tricks, Updates + Discounts straight to your inbox!

High Fives! You're now successfully subscribed