25-09-2014-denim-texture-header

Please join us for our first 2 part — and we anticipate very popular — Pop-Up Webinar on how to create a Denim Texture in Adobe Illustrator. This is inspired by one of our most successful tutorials from Iaroslav Lazunov, our in house blog tutorial author.

Using a combination of basic appearance techniques, we will show you how to create a sophisticated vector texture. It will also be demonstrated how to produce realistic jean seams and thread stitching making use of Astute Graphics plug-ins! This Webinar will feature VectorScribe, Stylism and WidthScribe.

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3695392971616058114

This special Webinar will be broadcast at the following times:

Part 1 – Thursday 25 September, 5pm (Mainland Europe), 4pm (UK), 11am EST, 8am PDT.

Part 2 – Monday 29 September, 5pm (Mainland Europe), 4pm (UK), 11am EST, 8am PDT.

Note – FREE registration is only required once to attend both sessions.

After the demos we will be having a Q&A with the presenter Sebastian Bleak and Astute Graphics founder Nicholas van der Walle.

By registering for the Pop-up Webinar, you will be the amongst first to learn of future Astute Graphics webinars by email. You may opt out of this at any time in the future.

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Sign up forTips, Tricks, Updates + Discounts straight to your inbox!

High Fives! You're now successfully subscribed