Join us for our Pop-Up Webinar!

Thursday, 5 February, 8am PDT, 11am EST, 4pm GMT, 5pm Mainland Europe

In this Pop-Up Webinar, Sebastian will demonstrate how to use Phantasm, February's Product of the Month, to create a grassy vector texture within Illustrator using the Transform & Distort effects and Phantasm Halftone. 

Register here

Phantasm in combination with other effects allows you quickly create very complex textures. Once you have followed along with Sebastian and created this effect, simply save it and have it to hand any time you need in Illustrator!

As always, we will be having a 10 minute Q&A after the demo with the presenter Sebastian Bleak and Astute Graphics founder Nick van der Walle, so you can ask away with any questions you have! By registering for the Pop-up Webinar, you will be amongst the first to learn of future Astute Graphics webinars by email.

You may opt out of this at any time in the future. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Sign up forTips, Tricks, Updates + Discounts straight to your inbox!

High Fives! You're now successfully subscribed