Watercolor texture using Phantasm

Join us for our FREE Pop-up Webinar!

Thursday, 5 March, 8am PDT, 11am EST, 4pm GMT, 5pm Mainland Europe

In this Pop-up Webinar, Sebastian will demonstrate how to use Phantasm and DynamicSketch, to create a vector watercolor background using various techniques. Use this to broaden your creative workflow horizon. 

You'll learn how to very quickly create vector paint brushes sets and re-model the default ones making use of both Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop! 

This Pop-up Webinar is aimed at immediate and experienced creatives.

Attend for FREE – register here

As always, we will be having a 10 minute Q&A after the demo with the presenter Sebastian Bleak and Astute Graphics founder Nick van der Walle, so you can ask away with any questions you have! By registering for the Pop-up Webinar, you will be amongst the first to learn of future Astute Graphics webinars by email.

You may opt out of this at any time in the future. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

See you there!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Sign up forTips, Tricks, Updates + Discounts straight to your inbox!

High Fives! You're now successfully subscribed