Free Pop-up Webinar!  – An Intro to traditional vector Stipple Effects

What is a traditional vector Stipple Effect? All your introductory questions will be answered in this Pop-up Webinar covering our latest plug-in Stipplism.

Pop-Up Webinar Thursday, 12 November, 8am PDT, 11am EST, 4pm GMT, 5pm Mainland Europe.

Join us for this week's Pop-Up Webinar to receive a comprehensive introduction to our latest Adobe Illustrator plug-in Stipplism. Sebastian will walk you through the Stipplism Effect panel live. We'll also show off examples of how far you can take Stipplism and apply it to create exceptional artwork.

This Webinar is aimed at beginners to intermediate users of Illustrator and our plug-ins.

Click Here to Register
We will be having a Q&A after the demo with the presenter Sebastian Bleak and Astute Graphics Founder Nicholas van der Walle, so you can ask away with any questions you have and there may also be another special treat for those attending!

By registering for the Pop-up Webinar, you will be amongst the first to learn of future Astute Graphics webinars by email. You may opt out of this at any time in the future. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Sign up forTips, Tricks, Updates + Discounts straight to your inbox!

High Fives! You're now successfully subscribed