Join us for an extra special Pop-Up Webinar featuring Illustrator plug-in Autosaviour Pro, new color-coding plus a treat for all!

Tuesday, 16 December, 8am PDT, 11am EST, 4pm GMT, 5pm Mainland Europe

Register now to attend for FREE!

Note: there are limited spaces available for this webinar, so book your place now!

Following the launch of Autosaviour Pro, we'd like to give everyone the chance to witness its features live. Learn about its new, essential functionality such as the timer panel, multi-backups and annotion feedback. We will also be introducing the new color-coded panels and showing how this helps organise your workflow.

As a special festive treat, we'd like to share an exciting FREE surprise for you all! If you've always wanted a superior textures within Illustrator, you'll love what we have in store for you. For the first time ever, we're offering a sample plug-in, giving an insight into future developments. Your feedback will be invaluable, so if you have an opinion we'd like to hear it!

After the 20 minute demo, we will be having a 10 minute Q&A with the presenter Sebastian Bleak and Astute Graphics founder Nick van der Walle, so you can ask away with any questions you have! By registering for the Pop-up Webinar, you will be amongst the first to learn of future Astute Graphics webinars by email.

You may opt out of this at any time in the future. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Sign up forTips, Tricks, Updates + Discounts straight to your inbox!

High Fives! You're now successfully subscribed