Webinar Wednesday

1st WEDNESDAY OF THE MONTH

- Every month -

  Wednesday 7 Oct 2020
  16:00 BST
  FREE (Sign up)

Hidden Gems and More!

In this week’s Webinar Wednesday, Dave Clayton (Training Manager) and Nicholas van der Walle (CEO & Founder) will delve into some lesser known hidden gems within the Astute Graphics suite. We appreciate that some tools may not be so familiar to you but once introduced they will soon become assets to your workflow, making the annual subscription pay for itself even quicker. We will be looking at our most recent tool, InkFlow as well as some of our older tools such as Texturino, VectorFirstAid and more. If you feel like you’ve only scratched the surface of our suite of professional tools, then this webinar is going to take you a little deeper!

Nick will also walk you through some of the most recent updates and demo our new addition to the toolbar, AG Trim and Join, as well as Astute Manager v2. We never rest at Astute Graphics HQ so please join us for all these updates and more!

7 October 2020 | 16:00 BST | 08:00 PST | 11:00 EST

We'll cover:

Hidden gems - Dave Clayton
NEW AG Trim & Join - Nicholas van der Walle
New Updates - Nicholas van der Walle
Astute Manager Update - Nicholas van der Walle & Dave Clayton
Q&A
 

Your hosts for this webinar:

Dave Clayton
Training Manager

Nicholas van der Walle
CEO & Founder

Register now »