Webinar Wednesday

1st WEDNESDAY OF THE MONTH

- Every month -

  Wednesday 4 Nov 2020
  16:00 GMT
  FREE (Sign up)

‘Creativity Pack’ Offer Exclusive!

In this week’s Webinar Wednesday, Dave Clayton (Training Manager) and Nicholas van der Walle (CEO & Founder) will show some cool stuff that is coming during November, a little different from a new plugin release but equally cool. We can't say what right now but once we can, you'll all be getting your hands on it! We are all about workflow and creativity and November will bring this "Creativity Pack" to your desktop! More details to follow so sign up and find out what's coming VERY soon! 

4 November 2020 | 16:00 GMT | 09:00 PST | 12:00 EST

We'll cover:

Welcome - Intro
Demo - Dave Clayton
Demo - Nicholas van der Walle
Sneak Peek
Q&A
 

Your hosts for this webinar:

Dave Clayton
Training Manager

Nicholas van der Walle
CEO & Founder

Register now »