How do I receive the Student Discount?

6 minute read • Last updated 2023-12-01

Students in any of the countries listed at the bottom of this page can receive a generous Student Discount on their purchase with us.

This offer is available only to Student Beans accredited students, so you will need to register with Student Beans to receive the discount.

To receive the discount you will need the following three things:

  • An active Student Beans account

  • A Student Beans discount code valid on

  • An Astute Graphics student account

Please follow these steps to receive the discount:

  1. If you already have a Student Beans account you are ready to begin. Otherwise, please sign up and verify an account here -

  2. You can get an Astute Graphics student discount code from our page on the Student Beans site - or from this page on our website -

  3. When you go to either of the discount code page options above, you will see a "Get code & open site" button which links to a page that further instructs you on setting up your Astute Graphics student account.

  1. After clicking on the Get code & open site button you should now have a discount code and you will be redirected to the Astute Graphics student account registration page (as shown below):

IMPORTANT: Please don’t skip this step as it is a requirement to have an Astute Graphics student account.
Please also make sure that you keep a copy of the discount code provided and don’t forget to apply it when you checkout. (as shown below).

  1. You can now check out and the Student Discount will be removed from the final total on your purchase.


Terms & Conditions:

  1. The Educational Discount pricing is limited to eligible education customers who first sign up to Student Beans and then purchase directly from our online store.

  2. Educational Discounts will not be provided retrospectively or to customers who have not first signed up to Student Beans, so please ensure that you follow the guide to getting the Student Discount.

  3. The Educational Discount pricing is limited to one (1) purchase of one (1) Astute Graphics annual subscription per customer.

  4. The Educational Discount offer will not be valid in conjunction with another discounted offer (e.g. Black Friday discount).

  5. The Educational Discount offer may not be assigned, exchanged, sold, transferred, or combined with any other discount or offer, or redeemed for cash or other goods and services.

  6. The customer must not use the Hosted Services in any way that is unlawful, illegal, fraudulent or harmful; or in connection with any unlawful, illegal, fraudulent or harmful purpose or activity.

  7. The Educational Discount pricing is subject to change without notice. Void where prohibited or restricted by law.

  8. The Educational Discount price is exclusive of any VAT applicable.

  9. Customers under the age of 18 and using a payment method in someone else’s name must have permission from the payment account holder prior to making the purchase.

  10. The Astute Graphics subscription is valid after purchase for 1 year (12 months). The number of years for which you are eligible for a discount are determined by your qualification through Student Beans.

  11. All other Astute Graphics Terms & Conditions apply.


Eligible Countries

  • Albania

  • Algeria

  • Antigua and Barbuda

  • Argentina

  • Armenia

  • Australia

  • Austria

  • Azerbaijan

  • Bahamas

  • Bahrain

  • Bangladesh

  • Belarus

  • Belgium

  • Brazil

  • Bulgaria

  • Cambodia

  • Canada

  • Chile

  • China

  • Colombia

  • Costa Rica

  • Croatia

  • Cyprus

  • Czech Republic

  • Denmark

  • Dominican Republic

  • Ecuador

  • Egypt

  • El Salvador

  • Estonia

  • Fiji

  • Finland

  • France

  • Germany

  • Greece

  • Guatemala

  • Honduras

  • Hong Kong

  • Hungary

  • India

  • Indonesia

  • Iran

  • Ireland

  • Israel

  • Italy

  • Jamaica

  • Japan

  • Jordan

  • Kazakhstan

  • Kenya

  • Kuwait

  • Kyrgyzstan

  • Latvia

  • Lebanon

  • Luxembourg

  • Macedonia

  • Malaysia

  • Malta

  • Mauritius

  • Mexico

  • Moldova

  • Netherlands

  • New Zealand

  • Nigeria

  • Norway

  • Oman

  • Pakistan

  • Panama

  • Paraguay

  • Peru

  • Philippines

  • Poland

  • Portugal

  • Qatar

  • Republic Of Mongolia

  • Romania

  • Russia

  • Saudi Arabia

  • Singapore

  • Slovakia

  • Slovenia

  • South Africa

  • South Korea

  • Spain

  • Sri Lanka

  • Sweden

  • Switzerland

  • Taiwan

  • Thailand

  • Trinidad and Tobago

  • Tunisia

  • Turkey

  • Ukraine

  • United Arab Emirates

  • United Kingdom

  • United States

  • Venezuela

  • Vietnam

  • Virgin Islands, British

  • Zimbabwe