Last updated 1 July 2022
Having purchased a 12 Month Subscription, you will automatically be billed annually for a further 12 months service using the payment method and details you have entered.
How to pause or cancel your subscription
You may choose to pause or cancel renewal of your plan at any time by logging into your account, and clicking ‘Billing’ in the top right corner of the page.
From here click ‘Manage subscription’ to choose ‘Pause Subscription’ or ‘Cancel Subscription’
Pause Subscription will stop any automatic renewal payment being taken at the end of the billing period. If you choose to Pause, you will still benefit from the remainder of your subscription until the expiry date. No further payments will be taken until the subscription is resumed by you.
Cancel Subscription – if you choose to Cancel no further payments will be taken and your payment method will be removed from your account. You will still benefit from the remainder of your subscription until the expiry date.
If your plan remains active for renewal, then a reminder email will be sent to you 7 days prior to payment being taken.
Astute Graphics offers a “7 day money back guarantee”. Once your subscription has been renewed through successful payment, you have 7 days in which to email us requesting a full refund if you decide you no longer require the service (email firstname.lastname@example.org).