Community

Welcome to the Community

You are part of a community of over 130,000 designers made up of freelancers, small businesses and multinational corporations. With community comes a sense of security and in light of recent news, we want you to feel like you have a safe place here in the Astute Graphics family.

We therefore invite you to join our next webinar, alongside which we have created a NEW Slack channel where you can chat to other creatives about all things Illustrator, tips & tricks, workflow, plugins or life beyond your screen! 

Join our next webinar!

22 April 2020 at 08:00 PST  |  11:00 EST  |  16:00 BST 

Join on our next live webinar where Dave Clayton (Astute Graphics’ Training Manager) and Nicholas van der Walle (Founder and CEO) will walk you through some examples of creating styles using both native and Astute Graphics plugins to create reusable graphic styles which in turn will help you speed up your workflow when needing to apply the same ‘recipe’ of effects to your artwork.