Support

How do I extend a Reseller Team License for a further 12 months?

1 minute read • Last updated 2021-07-01

2 weeks before a team is due to expire, you will see the option to “Extend license” next to the team.

To find this, log in to your customer account and select Teams from the dashboard, you won’t find a billing portal however, any expired teams or those approaching expiry within 14 days will have an “Extend license” option next to them.

You have 2 months after the team expiry date to “Extend" the team license for another 12 months. 2 months after its expiry date, the team will disappear and it will be necessary to start again by buying a new one.

Clicking on "Extend license" will take you through to an address confirmation page. Here you can also add a VAT number if necessary. At this point you will also have the option to add or remove seats if you wish using the plus or minus button.

If all address details are correct, please click “Continue to payment” to complete payment.

For more information on using Team Licensing, please see the Team Licensing Guide for Resellers.

Helpful?

Please explain why this isn't helpful
Please note - As feedback is anonymous, we cannot answer questions sent here. Please send questions from the contact page.