Support

Will I be required to upgrade?

1 minute read • Last updated 2020-09-03

When signing up to the subscription you will pay a one off annual fee of just $119 USD for ALL of the tools. You will then receive automatic access to all new updates, upgrades, added compatibility, training and support for 12 months.

When that year ends, the subscription will require renewing to continue using the plugins.

You’re under no obligation to automatically renew the following year. In the Billing section of your account you can click on the ‘Cancel renewal’ button to cancel automatic renewal.

Helpful?

Please explain why this isn't helpful*